Logo

I WILL NOT HARM ANY SURFACE IN THE CLEANING PROCESS

I USE HOT WATER

TESTIMONIALS

Please go to your favorite review medium to look up my company reviews for RENU Pressure Washing

EXCELLENT
98 reviews on
Heidi Oates
Heidi Oates
2021-05-25
Verified
Lester has been power washing my home, porches, pool deck, and pool deck furniture for 15 years now. He does this twice a year and his cleaning truly makes a difference in the look and upkeep of my home. Lester is always here when he says he’ll be, he does extensive prep, and always puts my things back and his cleanup makes it look better than when he arrived. In our 15 years in this home, Lester is 1 of only two service providers I’ve used that I NEVER have to worry about. He always does an excellent job (and I’m picky), I never have to follow him around, and I always know my home will look better after he leaves!
Read more
Vontonio J
Vontonio J
2021-04-16
Verified
Mr. Lester done a great job at pressure washing our house! Looks brand new again! The windows look great nice and clean! Thank you!
Read more
William Parks
William Parks
2021-04-14
Verified
We are first timers with Renu Pressure Washing ,but definitely not the last ! Mr. Lester Levy, owner and operator, is the ultimate professional at his services. With great attention to detail, Lester was punctual and thorough, exhibiting excellent communication, while being totally in line with my expectations. His truck mounted system is very impressive and offers a result second to none. Five Stars for Renu !
Read more
Leigh F
Leigh F
2021-04-06
Verified
I have been using them for many years to pressure wash my siding and have always been very happy with the work. Lester is very professional and does great work. I hope he never retires!
Read more
Russell McKinney
Russell McKinney
2021-03-31
Verified
Lester pressure washed our curb, driveway and walkway. On time, and a great job. Will use again in a heartbeat.
Read more
John Walls
John Walls
2021-02-03
Verified
Lester at Renu ROCKS! When he gave me the quote, he said, "I can make that look new, and that, and that..." and he DID! Our house is thirty-eight years old, and the Houston climate had taken a toll on the exterior. Lester took great care to work on each unique exterior (siding, rock, wood, concrete, etc.) material to make it come alive again. He even did extra cleaning like the outdoor furniture and cushions, pool equipment, AC compressor, etc. He has an incredible custom-made cleaning rig mounted on his truck that he uses to tailor the cleaning technique to the demand while not harming anything. His 30+ years of experience combined with his high quality and proprietary tools and techniques are well worth the expense. He is also a wealth of information on many topics and an engaging conversationalist. Contact him and get a quote today!
Read more
Camille Waters
Camille Waters
2020-11-12
Verified
Did a great job, very fast and efficient.
Read more
John Byers
John Byers
2020-08-30
Verified
Lester came to do some heavy pressure washer driving of my driveway and home exterior (hardiplank/brick) about 2 years ago. At the time, neither had been cleaned for at least the 12 prior years. The results were outstanding! Lester came again this past week to do some lighter maintenance, particularly on the hardiplank and brick exterior, even though the house and driveway still looked wonderfully good from his earlier treatment. I haven't comparison shopped, and I'm sure there are less expensive folks out there, but Lester's prices are reasonable, and his professionalism and care makes it all so worth it. Even though Lester clearly has a full workload and multiple customers (residential and corporate), you will always feel like his one and only (or very first ever) client while he is attending to your work. He is truly a good businessman, and I mean that in the most positive sense as a customer. When he completes his work, if you're available, he will do a walkaround of what he did. There, he is like a kid home from school to brag about an "A" on an art project! It is a great and fun experience, and I hope to call for his maintenance services for years to come.
Read more
Daniel Lacayo
Daniel Lacayo
2020-08-27
Verified
Absolutely great job! Friendly and professional, will definitely recommend this service to anyone.
Read more
Claudia Branen
Claudia Branen
2020-08-23
Verified
Patio/pool deck/driveway/sidewalk/street gutter First (but not last! ) time to use Mr Levy for pressure / steam cleaning. He is a skilled craftsman for all aspects of concrete, brick, siding cleaning. I didn't think the drive needed cleaning but was amazed when finished! Worth every Penny! Not your fly-by-night service. Mr. Levy is a unique, talented tradesman and an honorable personality. A rare find. Will be calling him again when in need.
Read more

Repeat customer here. Three years ago Mr. Levy completed extensive external cleaning of my home. This weekend he spot pressure washed some recurring areas. As before, as now - Mr. Levy remains highly responsive in communication and scheduling. Professional and friendly. Super punctual. My sensitive construction materials were attended to with great care and excellent results. Mr. Levy is a skilled craftsman and an artisan in the erasure of times' filth. My home looks fresh again and will pass even HOA scrutiny. Mr. Levy is a unique, talented tradesman and an honorable personality. A rare find. Will be calling him again when in need.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Spot Pressure Washing of Brick and Masonite

CATEGORY

Concrete Driveways,Siding,Pressure Washing,Patios

Excellent service! Lester really believes in doing quality work. After receiving an HOA notice on Monday, I reviewed comments about various companies. I contacted Les and he was there Wednesday afternoon. Very punctual and professional. His attention to detail was fantastic. After 20 years, my driveway, walkways and even the front brick facade look brand new. You can’t go wrong.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY

Concrete Driveways,Pressure Washing

Lester is a 5 star professional. Prompt, Professional, Efficient with Attention to Detail. Like "New" results! Would recommend to anyone who wants the job done right the first time. Wes in Magnolia, TX

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway, Patio, Entrance Gate, Outdoor Kitchen, Balcony

CATEGORY

Concrete Driveways,Siding,Pressure Washing,Patios

Excellent service! Lester really believes in doing quality work. After receiving an HOA notice on Monday, I reviewed comments about various companies. I contacted Les and he was there Wednesday afternoon. Very punctual and professional. His attention to detail was fantastic. After 20 years, my driveway, walkways and even the front brick facade look brand new. You can’t go wrong.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY

Concrete Driveways,Pressure Washing